Somuchpoker Exclusive Freeroll Giveaway on Betfair

In the coming months we are hosting freerolls for our readers!

For those that love to get their hands on free money, the $100 Somuchpoker freeroll on Betfair is the opportunity of the week, with no requirement to make a deposit before registering.


The freeroll is password restricted. If you want to join the party open an account on and send us your nickname at You will receive the requested password within 24 hours. If you already have an account on you are not eligible for this this offer but you may want to check our other freerolls.

Freeroll Betfair

Register now for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

May 22nd –  2pm GMT:  9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila

The tournament will begin on May 22nd at 2pm GMT (9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila). 

Betfair table

About Betfair

Betfair is one of the biggest names In the online gaming world and has an excellent reputation of reliability. The poker room is located on, the fourth largest poker network in the world. In terms of the first time deposit bonus, Betfair offers new depositors 200% on top of their deposit amount, which comfortably exceeds the industry standard offer of 100%. This bonus can be applied to any deposit amount up to 1,000 Euros.

Register now for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

More about Betfair in our complete review

For more freerolls check our schedule


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

About us is a news site dedicated primarily on the poker community living in the Asia Pacific region. Founded by poker players based in South East Asia in 2014, Somuchpoker’s main goal is to provide the latest poker news and information from around the world, with greater focus on the happenings in the Asian Market. It covers news from Down-Under to the tropical paradise of South East Asia, to the Land of the Rising Sun and even gets the hottest news from the most secret corners of Mainland China. Somuchpoker is currently the 1st Source of poker information in Asia. Check more / (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews

Our poker live section

In our live poker section find all info related to poker in Cambodia, Macau Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand.
Like Us & Advertise with us!