Grosvenor UK Poker Tour London 2021 Leg 1 Schedule

The Grosvenor UK Poker Tour London 2021 Leg 1 will be taking place between July 15th and July 25th at The Poker Room, formerly known as The Vic, in London, United Kingdom. Here’s the full schedule.

Wed 14 Jul at 7.00 pm £ 50 + 10 Midi Main Satellite
Thu 15 – Sun 18 Jul at 12.00 pm £ 500 + 60 No Limit Hold’em – Midi Main Day 1A
Fri 16 Jul at 12.00 pm £ 500 + 60 No Limit Hold’em – Midi Main Day 1B
Sat 17 Jul at 12.00 pm £ 500 + 60 Midi Main Day 2
Sat 17 Jul at 8.00 pm £ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold’em – Mini Main Day 1O (Online) Online Flight at Grosvenor Poker
Sun 18 Jul at 12.00 pm Midi Main Day 3
Sun 18 – Tue 20 Jul at 3.00 pm £ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold’em – Mini Main Day 1A
Mon 19 Jul at 5.00 pm £ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold’em – Mini Main Day 1B
Tue 20 Jul at 12.00 pm £ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold’em – Mini Main Day 1C Turbo
Tue 20 Jul at 4.00 pm £ 300 + 40 Mini Main Day 2
Tue 20 Jul at 8.00 pm £ 180 + 20 Pot Limit Omaha 4/5/6
Wed 21 Jul at 4.30 pm £ 135 + 15 No Limit Hold’em – Seniors
Wed 21 Jul at 6.00 pm £ 2,000 + 200 No Limit Hold’em
Wed 21 Jul at 8.00 pm £ 120 + 15 Main Event Satellite
Thu 22 – Sun 25 Jul at 12.00 pm   £ 1,100 + 150 No Limit Hold’em – Main Event Day 1A £200,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool.
Thu 22 Jul at 6.30 pm £ 120 + 15 Main Event Satellite
Fri 23 Jul at 12.00 pm  £ 1,100 + 150 No Limit Hold’em – Main Event Day 1B £200,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool.
Sat 24 Jul at 11.00 am  £ 1,100 + 150 No Limit Hold’em – Main Event Day 1C Turbo £200,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool.
Sat 24 Jul at 3.00 pm  £ 1,100 + 150 Main Event Day 2 £200,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool.
Sun 25 Jul at 2.00 pm  £ 1,100 + 150 Main Event Day 3 £200,000 Guaranteed Prize Pool.
Sun 25 Jul at 4.00 pm £ 270 + 30 No Limit Hold’em