Somuchpoker Exclusive Freeroll Giveaway on Betfair

In the coming months we are hosting freerolls for our readers!

For those that love to get their hands on free money, the $100 Somuchpoker freeroll on Betfair is the opportunity of the week, with no requirement to make a deposit before registering.

Password

The freeroll is password restricted. If you want to join the party open an account on Betfair.com and send us your nickname at contact@somuchpoker.com. You will receive the requested password within 24 hours. If you already have an account on Betfair.com you are not eligible for this this offer but you may want to check our other freerolls.

Betfair Freeroll

Register now for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

 April 17th –  2pm GMT:  9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila

The tournament will begin on April 17th at 2pm GMT (9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila). 

Betfair table

About Betfair

Betfair is one of the biggest names In the online gaming world and has an excellent reputation of reliability. The poker room is located on I-Poker.com, the fourth largest poker network in the world. In terms of the first time deposit bonus, Betfair offers new depositors 200% on top of their deposit amount, which comfortably exceeds the industry standard offer of 100%. This bonus can be applied to any deposit amount up to 1,500 Euros.

Register now for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

More about Betfair in our complete review

For more freerolls check our schedule

 

Somuchpoker Newsroom

Our Media team is composed by half a dozen men and women from Asia and Europe dedicated to poker and passionate about sharing storiesMore about Somuchpoker's Newsroom

More Posts - Twitter - Facebook - Google Plus - YouTube

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

About us

Somuchpoker.com is a news site dedicated primarily on the poker community living in the Asia Pacific region. Founded by poker players based in South East Asia in 2014, Somuchpoker’s main goal is to provide the latest poker news and information from around the world, with greater focus on the happenings in the Asian Market. It covers news from Down-Under to the tropical paradise of South East Asia, to the Land of the Rising Sun and even gets the hottest news from the most secret corners of Mainland China. Somuchpoker is currently the 1st Source of poker information in Asia. Check more

contact@somuchpoker.com / somuchpoker.asia (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews





Our poker live section

In our live poker section find all info related to poker in Cambodia, Macau Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand.
Like Us & Advertise with us!