Somuchpoker Exclusive Freeroll Giveaway on Tigergaming

For those that love to get their hands on free money, the $100 Somuchpoker freeroll on Tigergaming is a perfect opportunity, with no requirement to make a deposit before registering.

Payouts

5 places will receive prize money, from $8 for 5th up to $40 for 1st. The tournament will be No Limit Holdem, and there will be a maximum of 1,000 entries, so be sure to register early!

TG 24

Register now to Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

 April 24th –  2pm GMT:  9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila

The tournament will begin on April 24th at 2pm GMT (9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila). This exclusive offer will be available alongside the array of freerolls already found at Tigergaming, most of which do not require prior deposits to have been made.

About Tigergaming

Tigergaming is the most popular poker room on the Chico network, and is considered US player friendly. This means that players who crave the days when thousands of American players filled countless tables online – will be pleased to discover that they can still find these same soft player pools at Tigergaming. Although this poker room hasn't risen to become one of the biggest names in the industry yet, Tigergaming has been taking excellent care of players funds since 1999, and continues to offer a great alternative to the major poker rooms online.

Register now to Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

More about Tigergaming in our complete review


Somuchpoker Newsroom

Our Media team is composed by men and women from Asia and Europe dedicated to poker and passionate about sharing stories.

More Posts - Twitter - Facebook - Google Plus

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

About us

Somuchpoker.com is a news site dedicated primarily on the poker community living in the Asia Pacific region. Founded by poker players based in South East Asia in 2014, Somuchpoker’s main goal is to provide the latest poker news and information from around the world, with greater focus on the happenings in the Asian Market. It covers news from Down-Under to the tropical paradise of South East Asia, to the Land of the Rising Sun and even gets the hottest news from the most secret corners of Mainland China. Somuchpoker is currently the 1st Source of poker information in Asia. Check more

contact@somuchpoker.com / somuchpoker.asia (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews





Our poker live section

In our live poker section find all info related to poker in Cambodia, Macau Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand.
Like Us & Advertise with us!