WPT Online Series 2021 Schedule

The WPT (World Poker Tour) Online Series 2021 will be taking place between May 14th and June 2nd on partypoker. Here’s the full schedule.

Join partypoker Now for $30 in Free Tickets

Date Start Time Late Reg Levels # Event Buy-in
Saturday, May 15, 2021 19:05 23:10 #2 Mini Main Event – Online Day 1A : $500K GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday] $500+30
Sunday, May 16, 2021 19:05 23:10 #2 Mini Main Event – Online Day 1B : $500K GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday] $500+30
Monday, May 17, 2021 19:05 #2 Mini Main Event – Online Day 2 : $500K GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday]
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 19:05 #2 Mini Main Event – Online Day 3 : $500K GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday]
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 19:05 #2 Mini Main Event – Online Final Day : $500K GTD [Final Table]
Sunday, May 23, 2021 19:05 23:10 #1 WPT Online Series Main Event Day 1A : $3M GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday] $3,000+200
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19:05 23:10 #1 WPT Online Series Main Event Day 1B : $3M GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday] $3,000+200
Monday, May 31, 2021 19:05 #1 WPT Online Series Main Event Day 2 : $3M GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday]
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 19:05 #1 WPT Online Series Main Event Day 3 : $3M GTD [3-Day Event + FT Wednesday]
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 19:05 #1 WPT Online Series Main Event Final Table : $3M GTD