Your summer in Vegas: May Schedule

Vegas-Poker-May

Starting on the second half of may, the Poker Summer of Vegas ’17 begins with a nice warm-up consisting of a few events at first, only to reach almost 20 a day at the end of the month.

Monday May 15, 2017

 

Tuesday May 16, 2017

 

Wednesday May 17, 2017

 

Thursday May 18, 2017

 

Friday May 19, 2017

 

Saturday May 20, 2017

 

Sunday May 21, 2017

 

Monday May 22, 2017

 

Tuesday May 23, 2017

 

Wednesday May 24, 2017

 

Thursday May 25, 2017

 

Friday May 26, 2017

 

Saturday May 27, 2017

 

Sunday May 28, 2017

 

Monday May 29, 2017

 

Tuesday May 30, 2017

 

Wednesday May 31, 2017

 


Read More : Poker in Vegas : Summer of ’17 edition


 

 

ernest

Louis Hartwell

Graduated in Media Communication at the University of Lausanne, Louis Hartman is a co-founder of somuchpoker.com. He began his career in Cambodia as freelance journalist. In same time he was making his living by playing poker every night at that time. Intense learner, he read dozens of poker strategy books to improve his skills during many years. With a strong interest about poker "behind the scene" in Asia and his communication skills, Louis launched Somuchpoker in 2014.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Special EmailTwitterFacebookFlickrYouTube