Star Sydney Championships 2020 Schedule

The Star Sydney Championships 2020 will be held from July 21st – August 10th 2020 at the Star Sydney, Australia.

Date Time Event Tournament Info Buy-in^ Starting Stack Levels
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 5 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 7 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 12 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 14 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 19 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 21 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Tue, 26 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 28 May 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 29 May 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Series Starts
Tue, 21 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
6.15pm 1 Opening Event Day 1A Repêchage $500 ($450+$50) 15 000 40 mins
Wed, 22 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
6.15pm Opening Event Day 1B Repêchage $500 ($450+$50) 15 000 40 mins
Thu, 23 Jul 12.15pm Opening Event Day 1C Repêchage $500 ($450+$50) 15 000 40 mins
6.15pm 2 Pineapple Day 1/1 Re-Entry $440 ($400+$40) 10 000 25 mins
Fri, 24 Jul 12.15pm Opening Event Day 1D Repêchage $500 ($450+$50) 15 000 40 mins
8.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Sat, 25 Jul 12.15pm Opening Event Day 2/3
6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 1 1 in 5 Re-Entry $250 ($220+$30) 6 000 15 mins
Sun, 26 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
12.15pm 3 Ladies Event Day 1/1 Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 10 000 30 mins
5.15pm Opening Event Day 3/3
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 2 1 in 20 Re-Entry $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10 000 25 mins
Mon, 27 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
2.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
6.15pm 4 Turbo Day 1/1 Re-Entry $440 ($400+$40) 10 000 20 mins
Tue, 28 Jul 12.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
2.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
2.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 1 1 in 5 Re-Entry $250 ($220+$30) 6 000 15 mins
6.15pm 5 Teams Day 1/1 Freezeout $500 ($450+$50) 10 000 20 mins
6.15pm $5K Challenge Satellite Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 8 000 20 mins
Wed, 29 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
2.15pm 6 $5K Challenge Day 1/2 Re-Entry $5,000 ($4,750+$250) 25 000 45 mins
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 2 1 in 20 Re-Entry $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10 000 25 mins
Thu, 30 Jul 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
2.15pm $5K Challenge Day 2/2
2.15pm 7 Monster Stack Day 1A Repêchage $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 50 000 30 mins
8.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 1 1 in 5 Re-Entry $250 ($220+$30) 6 000 15 mins
Fri, 31 Jul 12.15pm Monster Stack Day 1B Repêchage $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 50 000 30 mins
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 2 1 in 20 Re-Entry $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10 000 25 mins
Sat, 1 Aug 12.15pm Monster Stack Day 2/2
5.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 1 1 in 5 Re-Entry $250 ($220+$30) 6 000 15 mins
6.15pm 6 Max PLO Satellite Re-Entry $190 ($165+$25) 6 000 15 mins
8.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Sun, 2 Aug 12.15pm 8 6 Max NLH Day 1/2 Re-Entry $1,100 ($1000+$100) 20 000 40 mins
6.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 2 1 in 20 Re-Entry $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10 000 25 mins
Mon, 3 Aug 12.15pm Main Event Satellite Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
12.15pm 6 Max NLH Day 2/2
5.15pm 9 6 Max PLO Day 1/2 Re-Entry $1,650 ($1,500+$150) 25 000 45 mins
6.15pm High Roller Satellite – Step 1 1 in 5 Re-Entry $250 ($220+$30) 6 000 15 mins
Tue, 4 Aug 12:15pm 10 Masters Tournament 50+ years Day 1/1 Re-Entry $440 ($400+$40) 10 000 30 mins
2.15pm                   High Roller Satellite – Step 2
  1 in 20                                                 
Re-Entry $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10 000 25 mins
5.15pm 6 Max PLO Day 2/2
Wed, 5 Aug 2.15pm 11 High Roller Day 1/2 Re-Entry $20,000 ($19,000+$1,000) 50 000 45 mins
6.15pm Main Event Super Satellite 10 Seat GTD Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Thu, 6 Aug 12.15pm Main Event Super Satellite 10 Seat GTD Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
2.15pm High Roller Day 2/2
6.15pm Main Event Super Satellite 10 Seat GTD Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Fri, 7 Aug 12.15pm 12 Main Event Day 1A Repêchage $3,000 ($2,800+$200) 30 000 60 mins
6.15pm Main Event Super Satellite 10 Seat GTD Re-Entry $330 ($300+$30) 6 000 20 mins
Sat, 8 Aug 12.15pm Main Event Day 1B Repêchage $3,000 ($2,800+$200) 30 000 60 mins
6.15pm 13 Short Deck Day 1/1 Re-Entry $440 ($400+$40) 10 000 25 mins
Sun, 9 Aug 12.15pm Main Event Day 2/3
5.15pm 14 Pot Limit Omaha Day 1/1 Re-Entry $550 ($500+$50) 15 000 30 mins
Mon, 10 Aug 12.15pm Main Event Day 3/3
12.15pm 15 Bounty Event Day 1/1 Re-Entry $550 ($400+$100+$50) 15 000 30 mins