Your summer in Vegas: May Schedule

Vegas-Poker-May

Starting on the second half of may, the Poker Summer of Vegas ’17 begins with a nice warm-up consisting of a few events at first, only to reach almost 20 a day at the end of the month.

Monday May 15, 2017

 

Tuesday May 16, 2017

 

Wednesday May 17, 2017

 

Thursday May 18, 2017

 

Friday May 19, 2017

 

Saturday May 20, 2017

 

Sunday May 21, 2017

 

Monday May 22, 2017

 

Tuesday May 23, 2017

 

Wednesday May 24, 2017

 

Thursday May 25, 2017

 

Friday May 26, 2017

 

Saturday May 27, 2017

 

Sunday May 28, 2017

 

Monday May 29, 2017

 

Tuesday May 30, 2017

 

Wednesday May 31, 2017

 


Read More : Poker in Vegas : Summer of ’17 edition


 

 


Somuchpoker Newsroom

Our Media team is composed by half a dozen men and women from Asia and Europe dedicated to poker and passionate about sharing storiesMore about Somuchpoker's Newsroom

More Posts - Twitter - Facebook - Google Plus - YouTube

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

About us

Somuchpoker.com is a news site dedicated primarily on the poker community living in the Asia Pacific region. Founded by poker players based in South East Asia in 2014, Somuchpoker’s main goal is to provide the latest poker news and information from around the world, with greater focus on the happenings in the Asian Market. It covers news from Down-Under to the tropical paradise of South East Asia, to the Land of the Rising Sun and even gets the hottest news from the most secret corners of Mainland China. Somuchpoker is currently the 1st Source of poker information in Asia. Check more

contact@somuchpoker.com / somuchpoker.asia (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews





Our poker live section

In our live poker section find all info related to poker in Cambodia, Macau Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand.
Like Us & Advertise with us!