youtube

facebook

The Star Sydney Championships 2018 Schedule

The Star Sydney Championships 2018 will be held from June 24 to August 6, 2018 at the Star Sydney, Australia.

Schedule:

Date Time Event Tournament Buy-in^ Starting Stack Levels  
Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:30pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
Saturday, June 30, 2018 2:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, July 1, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, July 6, 2018 8:30pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, July 8, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, July 13, 2018 8:30pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, 20 July, 2018 10:00pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:30pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Monday, July 23, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Saturday, July 28, 2018 2:15pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Monday, 30 July 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:15pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, August 2, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Series starts
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 6:15pm 1 Opening Event NLH Day 1 Flight 1 $500 ($450+$50) 10,000 40mins
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 6:15pm Opening Event NLH Day 1 Flight 2 (Repechage) $500 ($450+$50) 10,000 40mins
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 12:30pm Opening Event NLH Day 1 Flight 3 (Repechage) $500 ($450+$50) 10,000 40mins
Friday, 20 July, 2018 12:30pm Opening Event NLH Day 1 Flight 4 (Repechage) $500 ($450+$50) 10,000 40mins
10:00pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Saturday, 21 July, 2018 12:30pm Opening Event NLH Day 2
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, 22 July, 2018 12:30pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 Seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
2:15pm 2 Ladies Event (Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $330 ($300+$30) 10,000 25mins
4:00pm Opening Event NLH Day 3
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Monday, 23 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
5:15pm Ladies Event Day 2/2
6:15pm 3 Turbo (Re-Entry) Day 1/1 $440 ($400+$40) 6,000 20mins
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm $5K Satellite (Re-Entry) $550 ($500+$50) 8,000 20mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm 4 $5K Challenge (Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $5,000 ($4,750+$250) 25,000 45mins
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm $5K Challenge Day 2/2
Friday, 27 July, 2018 12:30pm 5 Monster Stack Day 1/2 Freezeout $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 50,000 30mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 12:30pm Monster Stack Day 2/2
2:15pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 12:30pm 6 6 Max (1x Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $1,100 ($1000+$100) 15,000 40mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Monday, 30 July, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
12:30pm 6 Max Day 2/2
2:15pm 7 Omaha (Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $1,650 ($1,500+$150) 20,000 30mins
6:15pm 8 Mixed PLO/NLH (Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $550 ($500+$50) 10,000 25mins
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 12:30pm 9 Masters Tournament (Re-Entry) 50+ years Day 1/2 $440 ($400+$40) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm High Roller Satellite (Re-Entry) 1 seat GTD $1,100 ($1,000+$100) 10,000 25mins
5:15pm Mixed PLO/NLH Day 2/2
5:15pm Omaha Day 2/2
6:15pm 10 Teams NLH Day 1/1 $500 ($450+$50) 8,000 20mins
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm 11 High Rollers (Re-Entry) Day 1/2 $20,000 ($19,000+$1,000) 50,000 45mins
5:15pm Masters Tournament Day 2/2
6:15pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Satellite (Re-Entry) $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
2:15pm High Rollers Day 2/2
Friday, 3 August, 2018 12:30pm 12 Main Event Flight 1 $3,000 ($2,800+$200) 30,000 60mins
6:15pm Main Event Satellite $330 ($300+$30) 5,000 20mins
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Flight 2 (Repechage) $3,000 ($2,800+$200) 30,000 60mins
8:15pm 13 10 Year Hyper Turbo $500 ($450+$50) 10,000 10mins
Sunday, 5 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Day 2 60mins
2:15pm 14 Omaha (Re-Entry) Day1/2 $550 ($500+$50) 10,000 30mins
Monday, 6 August, 2018 12:30pm Main Event Day 3
12:30pm 15 Bounty Event (Re-Entry) 1/1 $550 ($400+$100+$50) 10,000 30mins
5:15pm Omaha Day 2/2
Summary