Somuchpoker Exclusive Freeroll Giveaway on Tigergaming

For those that love to get their hands on free money, the $100 Somuchpoker freeroll on Tigergaming is a perfect opportunity, with no requirement to make a deposit before registering.


5 places will receive prize money, from $8 for 5th up to $40 for 1st. The tournament will be No Limit Holdem, and there will be a maximum of 1,000 entries, so be sure to register early!

Tigergaming freeroll

Register now to Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

 April 10th –  2pm GMT:  9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila

The tournament will begin on April at 2pm GMT (9pm Hanoi / 10pm Manila). This exclusive offer will be available alongside the array of freerolls already found at Tigergaming, most of which do not require prior deposits to have been made.

About Tigergaming

Tigergaming is the most popular poker room on the Chico network, and is considered US player friendly. This means that players who crave the days when thousands of American players filled countless tables online – will be pleased to discover that they can still find these same soft player pools at Tigergaming. Although this poker room hasn't risen to become one of the biggest names in the industry yet, Tigergaming has been taking excellent care of players funds since 1999, and continues to offer a great alternative to the major poker rooms online.

Register now to Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

More about Tigergaming in our complete review

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

About us

This site is dedicated to poker in Asia. Founded in 2014 by poker players, Somuchpoker is an online poker community based in Asia. We provide the latest poker news in Asia and tournament coverage. We are producing and sharing free strategic content. We offer the best deals for online grinders living in Asia. Bonuses, Rakeback, all networks. We support players with Skrill, Cashout, VPN and other issues. / (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews

Our poker live section

In our live poker section find all info related to poker in Cambodia, Macau Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea and Thailand.
Like Us & Advertise with us!