youtube

facebook

event-asia

Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll giveaway on Pokamania

One more exclusive freerolls for our readers!

For those that love to get their hands on free money, the $100 Somuchpoker freeroll on Pokamania is the opportunity of the week, with no requirement to make a deposit before registering.

Pokamania Screenshot1

Sign Up code "SMPVIP"

If you want to join the party open an account on Pokamania using the following bonus code "SMPVIP". 

Pokamania lobby

Use the sign up code " SMPVIP" to register for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

May 8th –   2pm GMT: 10pm Manila – 9PM Ho Chi Minh City

The tournament will begin on May 8th (Sunday) at 2pm GMT (10pm Manila – 9pm Ho Cho Minh City).

About Pokamania 

With soft games available from micro to middle stakes, Pokamania is an ideal room for both beginners and confirmed players. The company is operating within the  asian Network GGNet since 2016. With poker still growing in many parts of asia, players are mostly less experienced than in other parts of the world.

Use the sign up code " SMPVIP" to register for Somuchpoker exclusive freeroll

More about Pokamania in our complete review

For more freerolls check our schedule

 

Louis Hartwell

Louis Hartwell

Graduated in Media Communication at the University of Lausanne, Louis Hartman is a co-founder of somuchpoker.com. He began his career in Cambodia as freelance journalist. In same time he was making his living by playing poker every night at that time. Intense learner, he read dozens of poker strategy books to improve his skills during many years. With a strong interest about poker "behind the scene" in Asia and his communication skills, Louis launched Somuchpoker in 2014.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Special EmailTwitterFacebookFlickrYouTube


About us

Somuchpoker.com is a news site dedicated primarily on the poker community living in the Asia Pacific region. Founded by poker players based in South East Asia in 2014, Somuchpoker’s main goal is to provide the latest poker news and information from around the world, with greater focus on the happenings in the Asian Market. It covers news from Down-Under to the tropical paradise of South East Asia, to the Land of the Rising Sun and even gets the hottest news from the most secret corners of Mainland China. Somuchpoker is currently the 1st Source of poker information in Asia. Check more

contact@somuchpoker.com

somuchpoker.asia (Skype)

You will like!
Our poker rooms reviews







Poker variants rules

Visit our poker rules section to find all kind of poker variants : 2-7 Triple Draw - 5-Card Draw - 6+ Hold’em - Badugi - Courchevel - Omaha Hi-Lo - Open Face Chinese - Pot Limit Omaha - Razz - Texas Hold’em

Like Us & Advertise with us!

And a special thanks to our technical and marketing partner AceKingMarketing since many years.